MPdB > brexit > A50 Lords first reading

Lords first reading, 20th Feb

190 members of the HofL asked to speak in the debate. Here they are, with links to their biographies:

Lord Alli,
Baroness Altmann,
Lord Anderson of Swansea,
Baroness Andrews,
Baroness Armstrong of Hill Top,
Lord Armstrong of Ilminster,
Lord Balfe,
Lord Berkeley,
Lord Bilimoria,
Baroness Billingham,
Lord Birt,
Lord Blair of Boughton,
Lord Blencathra,
Lord Boswell of Aynho,
Baroness Bowles of Berkhamsted,
Lord Bridges of Headley,
Lord Brooke of Alverthorpe,
Lord Brown of Eaton-under-Heywood,
Lord Bruce of Bennachie,
Lord Butler of Brockwell,
Earl of Caithness,
Lord Callanan,
Lord Campbell of Pittenweem,
Lord Campbell-Savours,
Lord Carlile of Berriew,
Lord Cashman,
Lord Cavendish of Furness,
Lord Chidgey,
Baroness Cohen of Pimlico,
Lord Cormack,
Lord Craig of Radley,
Baroness Crawley,
Lord Darling of Roulanish,
Lord Davies of Stamford,
Lord De Mauley,
Baroness Dean of Thornton-le-Fylde,
Baroness Deech,
Lord Desai,
Lord Dobbs,
Lord Dubs,
Lord Eames,
Lord Elis-Thomas,
Lord Elystan-Morgan,
Lord Empey,
Baroness Evans of Bowes Park,
Lord Fairfax of Cameron,
Baroness Falkner of Margravine,
Lord Farmer,
Lord Faulks,
Baroness Featherstone,
Lord Finkelstein,
Baroness Finlay of Llandaff,
Baroness Finn,
Lord Flight,
Lord Forsyth of Drumlean,
Lord Foulkes of Cumnock,
Lord Framlingham,
Lord Giddens,
Lord Gilbert of Panteg,
Lord Glasman,
Lord Greaves,
Lord Green of Deddington,
Lord Grocott,
Lord Hague of Richmond,
Lord Hain,
Lord Hamilton of Epsom,
Lord Hannay of Chiswick,
Lord Harrison,
Baroness Hayter of Kentish Town,
Baroness Henig,
Lord Hennessy of Nympsfield,
Lord Hill of Oareford,
Lord Hollick,
Baroness Hooper,
Lord Hope of Craighead,
Lord Howard of Rising,
Lord Howarth of Newport,
Lord Howell of Guildford,
Lord Hoyle,
Baroness Humphreys,
Lord Hunt of Wirral,
Lord Inglewood,
Baroness Janke,
Baroness Jolly,
Baroness Jones of Moulsecoomb,
Baroness Jowell,
Lord Judd,
Lord Judge,
Lord Kakkar,
Baroness Kennedy of The Shaws,
Lord Kerr of Kinlochard,
Lord Kerslake,
Baroness Kidron,
Lord King of Bridgwater,
Earl of Kinnoull,
Baroness Kramer,
Lord Lamont of Lerwick,
Lord Lang of Monkton,
Lord Lansley,
Lord Lawson of Blaby,
Lord Lea of Crondall,
Lord Lee of Trafford,
Lord Leigh of Hurley,
Lord Lennie,
Lord Lester of Herne Hill,
Lord Liddle,
Lord Lipsey,
Baroness Lister of Burtersett,
Earl of Listowel,
Lord Lisvane,
Lord Livermore,
Marquess of Lothian,
Lord Low of Dalston,
Baroness Ludford,
Lord MacGregor of Pulham Market,
Lord Mackay of Clashfern,
Lord Maclennan of Rogart,
Lord Macpherson of Earl's Court,
Lord Malloch-Brown,
Lord Marks of Henley-on-Thames,
Lord Maude of Horsham,
Lord Mawson,
Lord McKenzie of Luton,
Baroness Meacher,
Baroness Miller of Chilthorne Domer,
Lord Monks,
Lord Morris of Aberavon,
Baroness Morris of Bolton,
Lord Morris of Handsworth,
Baroness Murphy,
Lord Murphy of Torfaen,
Lord Newby,
Baroness Northover,
Lord Oates,
Lord O'Donnell,
Baroness O'Loan,
Baroness O'Neill of Bengarve,
Lord O'Neill of Clackmannan,
Lord O'Neill of Gatley,
Baroness Oppenheim-Barnes,
Lord Owen,
Lord Paddick,
Lord Pannick,
Lord Parekh,
Lord Patel,
Lord Pearson of Rannoch,
Baroness Pidding,
Lord Purvis of Tweed,
Baroness Quin,
Baroness Randerson,
Viscount Ridley,
Lord Robathan,
Lord Roberts of Llandudno,
Lord Rooker,
Baroness Royall of Blaisdon,
Lord Russell of Liverpool,
Earl of Sandwich,
Baroness Sheehan,
Lord Sheikh,
Lord Sherbourne of Didsbury,
Lord Shipley,
Baroness Smith of Basildon,
Baroness Smith of Newnham,
Bishop of Southwark,
Lord Sterling of Plaistow,
Lord Stern of Brentford,
Lord Stevens of Ludgate,
Lord Strasburger,
Lord Stunell,
Baroness Symons of Vernham Dean,
Lord Taverne,
Lord Taylor of Warwick,
Lord Teverson,
Lord Thomas of Gresford,
Lord Thomas of Swynnerton,
Viscount Trenchard,
Lord Triesman,
Lord Trimble,
Lord True,
Lord Truscott,
Lord Tugendhat,
Lord Wallace of Saltaire,
Baroness Walmsley,
Lord Warner,
Lord Watson of Richmond,
Baroness Wheatcroft,
Lord Whitty,
Lord Wigley,
Lord Willoughby de Broke,
Baroness Young of Old Scone.